The Hacienda Asphalt

09/15/2024

I've smoked da zaza a couple of times but two days ago was my first time getting really high. It was too much. I felt so vulnerable. We were in nature but the sun had set and all around us was a blackness only interrupted by the harsh, artificial flash of a couple of work-lights. I saw forms. They were objects from a long time ago. I hadn't connected with them since I was a child. Some of my earliest thoughtforms, maybe. They danced and transitioned in front of me, inescapable. I was freaked out at first, but as I began to come down I connected with them. Bad vibes as they were, I was alright with seeing them again, like old childhood friends you can't relate to anymore. I feel more empathy for children. I'm still coming back. I feel like a loser, I haven't done anything for two days... and my complex thought-knots are temporarily severed. I can't get lost in them. I need to go back to school. Fuck me, what am I doing. Call me a square but IDK if I'm going to do this again for a while.

P.S. - I thought a friend was going to kill me all night. Evil vibes coming off of that one. Might not tend to our relationship any longer when he's in-service.

Pray for my safe return.